Courtyard Concerts Summer Music Series

Join us three times each week during July and August for FREE Summer Concerts.  On Tuesdays and Thursdays between noon – 1pm in the CentreBeam Courtyard and on Saturdays between noon – 2pm in King’s Square, come out and enjoy our local talented musicians present outdoor all-ages shows.

What a better way to enjoy your summer noon hours in the city!  Bring a picnic while you soak up some sun and tunes.

Rain location will be the Saint John City Market.

Schedule:

Saturday, July 1       noon-2pm      King’s Square                       McKinley Morrison Collective
Tuesday, July 4        noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Jaclyn Reinhart
Thursday, July 6      noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Ian MacDonald
Saturday, July 8       noon-2pm     King’s Square                       McKinley Morrison Collective
Tuesday, July 11       noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Shamper’s Bluff
Thursday, July 13    noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Matthew Martin
Saturday, July 15     noon-2pm      King’s Square                       Don’t Tell Roy
Tuesday, July 18      noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Mary Beth Marks
Thursday, July 20   noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      InterAction Students
Saturday, July 22    noon-2pm      King’s Square                       Rock n Roll Cowgirl
Tuesday, July 25     noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Corey Bourque
Thursday, July 27   noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Country Fuel
Saturday, July 29    noon-2pm      King’s Square                        Sorcha’s Gunn

Tuesday, August 1     noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Frank James
Thursday, August 3   noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard       Joyce Boone
Saturday, August 5    noon-2pm     King’s Square                        David Mudge
Tuesday, August 8     noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Verdell Finnamore
Thursday, August 10  noon-1pm    CentreBeam Courtyard        Kylie Fox
Saturday, August 12   noon-2pm    King’s Square                         Bonnett House
Tuesday, August 15    noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Marissa Sollows
Thursday, August 17  noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Rick Watters
Saturday, August 19   noon-2pm     King’s Square                         PenaltyBox
Tuesday, August 22    noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Paul Evans
Thursday, August 24  noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Luc & Maddy Poirier
Saturday, August 26   noon-2pm     King’s Square                         Burgandy Drive
Tuesday, August 29    noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard       Marvin Rathburn
Thursday, August 31   noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard       Chris Daigle

*schedule is subject to change

Thanks to our valued sponsors:
Uptown Saint John Inc.
The City of Saint John
The Saint John City Market
97.3 The Wave

Video Pick of the Week: Courtyard Concerts 2016

So far, the Uptown Saint John 2016 summer music series has been a huge success. Check out free performances at noon every Tuesday and Thursday in CenterBeam Place Courtyard and Saturday in King’s Square from June until the end of August.

Video soundtrack by Apryll Aileen.