Uptown Saint John – AGM

Uptown Saint John Inc. held its Annual General Meeting this past April 20.

Annual Report:

Introducing the 2011 Board of Directors:

Matt Alexander, President
Fundy Engineering & Consulting Ltd.
Keith Brideau

Historica Properties

Kurt Peacock
Enterprise Saint John/Vibrant Communities
Stephanie Bell
MT&L Public Relations
Anne McShane
Feel Good Store
Councillor Donnie Snook
City of Saint John
Bob McVicar
Scott Campbell
Dick Daigle
Pizza Hut
Donna Reardon
Resident and Business Owner
Chris Boudreau
Michael Gillis
Cox & Palmer
Jeff Roach
propel ICT
Jeff Yerxa
Commercial Properties
Jennifer Waldschutz
Ken Forrest
City of Saint John
Mark Bujold
Sam Mackay
The Canterbury Lounge
Maureen Hayes
Saint John City Market
Keira Fraser
Je Suis Prest

Dermot Collins
Hilton Saint John/Trade & Convention Centre

We look forward to an exciting and eventful 2011 uptown!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *