SaltyJam 2010 Lineup!

Saint John's SaltyJam Festival will be taking place July 8th, July 9th, and July 10th. The lineup is as follows:

July 8th

Matt Andersen

with Ross Nielsen

July 9th

Melvin Seales & The Jerry Garcia Band

with Grand Theft Bus

July 10th

Corb Lund

with Justin Townes Earle

for the full schedule visit

Tickets go on sale in early May and will be available at Harbour Station, Market Square News, & Backstreet Records! Prices are $25/night or you can purchase a Jampass for 60$! Which covers the full festival.

*** Under 19 must be accompanied by a legal guardian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *