Courtyard Concerts – Uptown Summer Music Series

It’s summer in the city, that means – free noon hour music uptown!
Every Tuesday and Thursday in CentreBeam Courtyard from noon-1pm
Every Saturday in King’s Square from noon-2pm
Enjoy listening to local, talented musicians while you sip on a cold slushy or have a picnic, through July and August.

Rain location will be the Saint John City Market.

Schedule:

Saturday, July 1       noon-2pm      King’s Square                       McKinley Morrison Collective
Tuesday, July 4        noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Jaclyn Reinhart
Thursday, July 6      noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Ian MacDonald
Saturday, July 8       noon-2pm     King’s Square                       McKinley Morrison Collective
Tuesday, July 11       noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Shamper’s Bluff
Thursday, July 13    noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Matthew Martin
Saturday, July 15     noon-2pm      King’s Square                       Don’t Tell Roy
Tuesday, July 18      noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      Mary Beth Marks
Thursday, July 20   noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard      InterAction Students
Saturday, July 22    noon-2pm      King’s Square                       Rock n Roll Cowgirl
Tuesday, July 25     noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Corey Bourque
Thursday, July 27   noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Country Fuel
Saturday, July 29    noon-2pm      King’s Square                        Sorcha’s Gunn

Tuesday, August 1     noon-1pm       CentreBeam Courtyard      Frank James
Thursday, August 3   noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard       Joyce Boone
Saturday, August 5    noon-2pm     King’s Square                        David Mudge
Tuesday, August 8     noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Verdell Finnamore
Thursday, August 10  noon-1pm    CentreBeam Courtyard        Kylie Fox
Saturday, August 12   noon-2pm    King’s Square                         Bonnett House
Tuesday, August 15    noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Marissa Sollows
Thursday, August 17  noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Rick Watters
Saturday, August 19   noon-2pm     King’s Square                         PenaltyBox
Tuesday, August 22    noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Paul Evans
Thursday, August 24  noon-1pm     CentreBeam Courtyard        Luc & Maddy Poirier
Saturday, August 26   noon-2pm     King’s Square                         Burgandy Drive
Tuesday, August 29    noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard       Marvin Rathburn
Thursday, August 31   noon-1pm      CentreBeam Courtyard       Chris Daigle

*schedule is subject to change

Thanks to our valued sponsors:
Uptown Saint John Inc.
The City of Saint John
The Saint John City Market
97.3 The Wave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *