14TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR – Harbour Station

14TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR

Featuring CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS!

MIDWAY EVERY DAY FROM THURSDAY JUNE 18 THROUGH TO SATURDAY JUNE 27!

See BELOW for Midway Schedule

CHECK OUT CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS FOR FAQs and more info!

?

Tickets:

GET YOUR ADVANCE BRACELET!

Regular Ride Pricing: Different Rides Require a Different Amount of Coupons per Ride.

  • $1.50 Single Coupon
  • $25: 20 Coupons
  • $40: 40 Coupons

See BELOW for DAILY SPECIALS.

Event dates:

  • Thursday, June 18 ? Opening at 4 pm ? Toonie Day – all Rides One Coupon Only
  • Friday, June 19 ? Opening at 2 pm ? Bracelet Day ? $30 all day
  • Saturday, June 20 ? Opening at 12 noon ? Bracelet Day ? $30 all day
  • Sunday, June 21 – Opening at 12 noon – Bracelets – $30 all day
  • Monday, June 22 – Open at 3 pm – Regular Ride Pricing
  • Tuesday, June 23 – Open at 3 pm – Toonie Day
  • Wednesday, June 24 – Open at 3 pm – Bracelet Day – $30
  • Thursday, June 25 – Open at 3 pm – Regular Ride Pricing
  • Friday, June 26- Open at 2 pm – Bracelet Day – $30
  • Saturday, June 27 – Open at 12 noon – Bracelet Day – $30

?

Discounts­čśĽ $23 Advance Bracelet Vouchers are available UNTIL 5pm JUNE 17 '15?

Harbour Station IS NOT responsible for lost Bracelets and CANNOT replace vouchers.

?

Parking: VERY LIMITED ON SITE Parking.? – $3 On Site Parking

Harbour Station is NOT responsible for the information given. Times, prices and promotions may change.

DIRECTIONS TO HARBOUR STATION

Check out the Campbell Amusements Official Site!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *