BIA Board Members

Morgan Lanigan


ft2 Group Inc.

Stephanie Turner

Partners Global Corporate Real Estate

Suzanne Tucker

Fundy Bay Organics

Craig Wilkins

Delta Hotels by Marriott and Brunswick Square Shopping Centre

Chris Boudreau

Past President

LTC Energy

Keith Brideau

Urban Design & Development Chair

Historica Properties

Cathy Hutchinson

Governance Committee Chair

Manchester Shoe Salon

Donna Reardon

City of Saint John Representative

City Councillor

Dermot Collins

Hilton Saint John/ Trade and Convention Centre

Andrew Costin

Gorman Nason Lawyers

Kevin Loughery

City of Saint John

Stephen Smith

Ammon Bay Ventures Inc.